Manga

imgres.jpg

As you already know,  I love to draw.  So, a few years ago when I found Manga, I new I had hit gold. Manga is a very different type of drawing that originated from Japan.images.jpg

Most people get Manga and Anime confused but, Manga is more simple and clean, while Anime, is detailed.  I draw both, Anime and Manga, but, I have token a liking to Manga. images.jpg

Manga is different from regular pictures because, of the eyes.  They have big eyes that are very detailed.  I love this because it gives them a look of kindness and, you can express the Manga person’s feelings better.

If you want to learn more,

           Magnificent Manga: 10 Beginner Drawing Manga Tips – Craftsy

                                                    Manga – Wikipedia

Leave a Reply

